Term dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Teacher Training/Inset Days Monday 4 September - Wednesday 6 September 2017

School opens - Thursday 7 September 2017

Autumn half-term 2017

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
School opens Monday 30 October 2017

Winter holiday

Inset Day Friday 1 December 2017

PLEASE NOTE:  We will be closing at 2pm on Friday 22nd December

Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January 2018
School opens Monday 8 January 2018

Spring half-term

Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February 2018
School opens Monday 26 February 2018

Easter holiday

Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April 2018

Inset Day Monday 16 April
School opens Tuesday 17 April 2018

Bank holiday

Inset Day Friday 4 May 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018
School opens Tuesday 8 May 2018

Summer half-term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

Inset Day Monday 4 June 2018

School opens Tuesday 5 June 2018

Summer holiday

School closes Friday 20 July 2018 at 2pm